Pages

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Back Stage at Annie

Here are some shot from back stage at the show.  We have to wait around between shows on the weekend so we find fun and interesting ways to entertain ourselves.












Friday, 30 May 2014

Weta Trolls Stomping Orphans

Headed out to the Weta Cave with a few orphan families for a tour of the workshop, really recommend the tour as it is taken by some of the artists themselves and they talk about the stuff they have done. We had one of the painters take us and he can make plastic look like anything; metal, wood, stone.

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Friday, 23 May 2014

Media Performance - Video from Stuff.co.nz


The original article and higher quality video is on Stuff.co.nz here. 

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Day 17 - Costume Time

Me with my other Christchurch orphan
Molly Brown at the St James Theatre
Molly and Me at the Stage Door Pose

Saturday, 17 May 2014

The Dog Rules


Day 16 - At the St James Theatre

Pheobe in the St James Theatre
Click on the link below to see some more photos

Friday, 16 May 2014

Day 15

Part of the stage set

Day 14


Welly Girls
The Green Team practicing The Purple Team practicing
The Annies with Su Pollard

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Day 13 - UK Cast


Orphan cast at the Town Hall


The gift for the UK Cast

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Day Ten - My Birthday


Party with the Welly Girls

Here are the photos from my awesome Bowling party. I invited all the Welly Girls along before rehearsal and mum made an awesome Annie cake for me.


Friday, 9 May 2014

London Cast Are Coming

The Adult cast from London are on there way and will be here this weekend.  There are some really famous people with lots of experience so it is so exciting that we will meet them soon. Check out Mig Aysea's Blog about the Cast in London

London Annie Cast just before leaving for New Zealand

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Friday, 2 May 2014

Day off - Trip to the Zoo

We had Friday off and as it was the last day before the end of the holidays and Dad, Hadley and Penny were heading back to Christchurch we all headed to the Wellington Zoo and met up with a couple of the other Annie orphans' families.  Here are some photos from the Zoo:

All the kids - Brothers and Sisters here with four of us Annie Orphans

Wednesday, 30 April 2014